Bhartiya Vidya Bhavan, Mumbai (Apex Body)

Management Committee

(Chairman: Justice D K Sinha)

Principal Faculty of Science Faculty of Art **Faculty of Commerce** Mathematics Hindi, Physics English Chemistry Sanskrit Zoology Sociology Botany **Economics** History, Physical Education,

Home Science



- Bhartiya Vidya Bhavan, Mumbai, is the apex body overseeing the institution.
- The Management Committee, with Justice D K Sinha as the Chairman, manages the institution's affairs.
- The Principal is the head of the college.
- There are three main faculties: Science, Arts, and Commerce.
- Within the Faculty of Science, there are five departments: Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Zoology, and Botany.
- Within the Faculty of Arts, there are eight departments: Hindi, English, Sanskrit, Sociology, Economics, History, Physical Education, and Home Science.
- The Commerce faculty is also present but not shown in detail in this organogram.